Allison's Book Bag

One-Year Anniversary for Allison’s Book Bag!

Posted on: June 6, 2011

One year ago, Allison’s Book Bag launched. From its small start of about ten hits per day, it now averages fifty hits per day with readers from as young as eight to readers over age sixty.

Please visit today and respond to my newest poll: “How did you find this blog”? Then return on Tuesday for teasers to a book by fantasy newcomer Amanda Van Hoffman.

Thanks for helping make this an online community of readers!

2 Responses to "One-Year Anniversary for Allison’s Book Bag!"

I’m not really sure hiw I found your lovely blog–however I think it was from a book hop a while back–I was looking for book blogs!!

Michele aka MikiHope
http://www.mikishope.com
MikiHope1@Yahoo.com

However you find my blog, I’m glad you’re here.

Leave a Reply

Allisons' Book Bag Logo

Fall 2017: Focus on Cats!

All things cats ahead! I will post roundups of cat training books, cat Trap-Neuter-Release books, cat coloring books, and cat cozies. For all other animal lovers, I will also post roundups of dog cozies and zoo books.

Categories

Archives

Best Friends Network Partner

Blog Paws

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 325 other followers

