Allison's Book Bag

Six-Word Saturday Meme #30

Posted on: November 2, 2013

SixWordSaturday

Temporarily giving control to my husband

National Novel Writing Month started yesterday. At some point later this month, I will have some author interviews to share, as a follow-up to my review of fiction featuring troubled kids. If the rewriting of my novel goes well, I might also pop in with some photos on the weekends. I’d love to show off ones, especially from my search-and-rescue outing, which I undertook as part of research for my novel.

Otherwise, my husband will serve as my guest reviewer for the next few weeks. He’s the dearest man in my life and I’m so grateful for his support in my writing endeavors. Check out his regular weekend posts, starting with a special Halloween kick-off one called A Month of Zombies. Another post will come later today too!

PS Last month, Allison’s Book Bag reached a record high of over 2000 hits in a month. Thanks everyone for helping make this a community of readers.

That’s my week. What about yours?

2 Responses to "Six-Word Saturday Meme #30"

sometimes it is lovely to let go! Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

Allisons' Book Bag Logo

Fall 2017

This fall I will be on hiatus except to post family news. Stay tuned!

Categories

Archives

Best Friends Network Partner

Blog Paws

IAABC

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 322 other followers

