Allison's Book Bag

Snapshot #80: Perfect Anniversary Gift from My Husband

Posted on: April 23, 2016

Saturday Snapshot invites bloggers to share photos. My husband and I recently celebrated our eighth anniversary. With the loss of my teaching position and so many other changes in my life, I have been feeling overwhelmed and insecure. My husband made this video to help me feel loved. He also took me out for sushi and gave me a fancy watch.

14 Responses to "Snapshot #80: Perfect Anniversary Gift from My Husband"

So fun! I love snapshot montages! 🙂

Apparently, my husband used a program called Picasso to help him create the montages.

What a super gift, and such great photos. A lot of animals in those photos too.

Yes, we’re both animal lovers. One of the many ways we’re good for each other!

That was a lovely gift and a lot of work. He did really well.

Happy 8th Anniversary to you both. ☺

My husband is very good at spoiling me. 🙂

So sorry about the loss of your teaching position. Hope you find a new and better job. Happy Anniversary. What a thoughtful gift from your husband. Here’s Mine

I just found this in spam. 😦 Thanks for your visit. Still waiting on a job. Off now to see your Saturday Snapshot.

What a lovely and thoughtful gift. Happy anniversary!

Thank you for the anniversary greetings!

What a great anniversary gift! That is truly love language in action!

My husband always knows the perfect way to show love through his gifts. 🙂

What a wonderful gift!!!

The video made me cry. It was full of so many wonderful memories.

Leave a Reply

Allisons' Book Bag Logo

Fall 2017: Focus on Cats!

All things cats ahead! I will post roundups of cat training books, cat Trap-Neuter-Release books, cat coloring books, and cat cozies. For all other animal lovers, I will also post roundups of dog cozies and zoo books.

Categories

Archives

Best Friends Network Partner

Blog Paws

IAABC

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 322 other followers

